Tuesday, March 12, 2019

mm107.4 (12.3.19)

Kevin Morby - No Halo
Museum Of Love - Marching Orders
Crooked Man - Take It All Away (Extended Version)
The Juan Maclean - Sad To Think (Extended Mix)
Roisin Murphy - World's Crazy
Robyn - Missing U
Oso Leone - Best In You
Joan Colomo - Guerra Freda
Wild Nothing - Blue Wings
Swervedriver - Spiked Flower
Cass McCombs - Sleeping Volcanoes
Sharon Van Etten - I Told You Everything
Low - Always Trying To Work It Out
Rustin Man - Light The Light
Miqui Puig & ACP - Raros
Pony Bravo - Rey Boabdil
Joe Crepúsculo - España
Arcángel - Me Gusta
Bad Bunny - Ni Bien Ni Mal

No comments: