Wednesday, May 23, 2018

mm107.4 (23.5.18)

Beach House - Lemon Glow
CUTS - Dream Voyager (Slowdive Remix)
Grouper - Driving
Ferran Palau - Tornar A Començar
Andrew Bird - Distant Stations
Yo La Tengo - You Are Here
Sufjan Stevens - Tonya Harding (In Eb Major)
Nilüfer Yanya - Baby Luv
Empress Of - Trust Me Baby
The Herbaliser feat. Just Jack - Seize The Day
Cut Chemist feat. Laura Darlington - Home Away From Home
Tyler, The Creator - OKRA
Vince Staples - Get The Fuck Off My Dick
Childish Gambino - This Is America
Parliament - Medicaid Fraud Dogg
Jungle - Happy Man
Stromae - Défiler

No comments: