Friday, September 27, 2013

mm107.4 (27.9.13)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - We No Who U R
Richard Hawley - Seek It
Yo La Tengo - Ohm
The National - I Should Live In Salt
Goiko - Rosebud
Refree - Com Fa Tothom
Bullion - It's All In Sound
Factory Floor - Fall Back
The Juan Maclean - Feel Like Movin'
bRUNA - Magic Tweens
Henry Saiz - All The Evil Of This World
Jess Mills - Pixelated People (Hal Incandenza Remix)
Nightmares On Wax - Now Is The Time
Diploide - Avance Sabrosura
Kanye West - Black Skinhead

No comments: