Thursday, April 14, 2011

mm107.4 (14.4.11)

Gorillaz - Amarillo
Little Dragon - Runabout
El Guincho - Muerte Midi
Cee Lo Green - No One's Gonna Love You
Bilal - Levels
James Blake - The Wilhelm Scream
Jacques Greene - The Look
Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You
The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix / Nadastrom Moombahton Edit)
Munchi - Madre, No Llores
Toro Y Moi - New Beat
Twin Shadow - Tyrant Destroyed
El Petit De Cal Eril - Partícules De Déu
Nacho Vegas - La Gran Broma Final
Els Surfing Sirles - Cap Al Sol
Deerhunter - Helicopter

No comments: