Thursday, July 15, 2010


The Black Keys – The Only One
Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse Feat. David Lynch – Dark Night Of The Soul
Perfume Genius – Mr. Peterson
Roky Erickson & Okkervil River – Goodbye Sweet Dreams
These New Puritans – We Want War
Deerhunter – Operation
Triangulo De Amor Bizarro – De La Democracia A La Criptocracia
Flatware – Overshadowing
Isis – Hall Of The Dead
The Chemical Brothers – Dissolve
Tame Impala – Skeleton Tiger (Retamed By Canyons)
School Of Seven Bells – Windstorm (A Place To Bury Strange Remix)
The Emeralds – Does It Look Like I’m Here?

by Mikel

No comments: