Wednesday, April 29, 2009


Animal Collective - Bluish
Dan Deacon - Snookered
Fuck Buttons - Sweet Love For Planet Earth
Holy Fuck - Casio Bossa Nova
Battles - Atlas
TV On The Radio - Family Tree
Pet Shop Boys - Love Etc.
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream
Fever Ray - When I Grow Up
Depeche Mode - Wrong
Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls
Nacho Vegas - Detener El Tiempo
Élena - Plou
Camera Obscura - French Navy
Herman Düne - My Home Is Nowhere Without You
Manel - La Gent Normal
Calexico - Inspiracion

No comments: