Tuesday, April 11, 2006


Arctic Monkeys - When The Sun Goes Down
Bloc Party - The Present
Coldplay - White Shadows
Echo & The Bunnymen - Everything Kills You
Antònia Font - Love Song
Belle & Sebastian - Funny Little Frog
Morrissey - You Have Killed Me
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Gold Lion
Goldfrapp - Ride A White Horse
Royksopp - What Else Is There (Jacques Lu Cont Radio Mix)
Deep Dish Feat. Stevie Nicks - Dreams
Madonna - Sorry (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
Annie - Heartbeat
Jay Jay Johanson - Teachers
Foxy Brown Feat. Sizzla - Come Fly With Me
M.I.A. - Pull Up The People
Daddy Yankee - Rompe
Missy Elliott - We Run This
Sólo Los Solo - No Cabe Nadie

No comments: